Voting in the MUN Students’ Union By-Election is open until 9 pm, Wednesday, November 27.

The candidates for Executive Director of Campaigns are:
Derek Semerad
Tristan Philipson

Log in to your self-service to vote by clicking here. 

You may also open self-service via my.mun.ca or visit any of the physical polling stations around campus.

Questions about the Election or Referendum can be directed to the Chief Returning Officer at cro@munsu.ca.