Contact Us

MUNSU Contacts

General Inquiries

General Office

UC-2000

Phone: (709) 864-7633

Fax: (709) 864-4743

frontdesk@munsu.ca

Office Hours

8:30AM – 4:00PM
(Monday to Friday)

The Attic
Convenience and Copy Centre

UC-3008

Phone: (709) 864-7643

Fax: (709) 864- 3456

 Hours of Operation
 8:30AM - 6:00PM
 (Monday to Friday)

CHMR - FM

UC-2009

Phone: (709) 864-4777

Fax: (709) 864-7688

Request Line: (709) 864-7935

chmr@mun.ca

Student Volunteer Bureau

UC-3011
Phone: (709) 864-4301
svb@mun.ca

Board of Directors – Executive Directors

Director of Advocacy, Ashley Wilson

advocacy@munsu.ca

Director of Campaigns, Ashley Holloway

campaigns@munsu.ca

Director of External Relations, Communications & Research, Candace Simms

external@munsu.ca

Director of Finance & Service, Travis Perry

finance@munsu.ca

Director of Student Life, Dan Campbell

studentlife@munsu.ca

Support Staff

Operations & Membership Development Coordinator,  Adam Daniels

operations@munsu.ca

Resource Coordinator, Susan Hilts

resource@munsu.ca

Contact: General Inquiries
|
frontdesk@munsu.ca
|
709-864-7633